South Africa : Consumer Information & Complaint Forum: bookcomplaints.com
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id
Facebook

 
 
 
Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
 

Latest Complaints

Vodacom - vodacom.co.za - Joining Vodacom (Porting in)

Cape Town ( South Africa) - December 16, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

Contact information:Cape Town (mithells plain -Liberty prominsde mall, South Africa I am a cell c customer and I wanted to join vodacon due to your reliable network and better service plan only to be told at prominade mall (Mitchells plain by floor assistance that they do not do porting o...

Vodacom - vodacom.co.za - Unethical behaviour / not helpful!

Johannesburg (Gauteng South Africa) - December 14, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

From the 28th of November i phoned in to Vodacom to query an invoice they intended to debit me on the 1st of December apart from my usual account bill.1. They told me it would be resolved as it was a fault on an invoice coming from September (this is the first consultant i spoke to on the 28th of No...

WebAfrica - webafrica.co.za -

( South Africa) - December 14, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

Applied for Fiber in September 2016 was told it would take 4-6 weeks, then after 8 weeks, still no Fiber, struggled to get any response from Web Africa, until finally they replied, told me they have a high volume, but it will be 1-2 weeks still. Another month goes by, and a number of emails send aga...

Vodacom - vodacom.co.za - Cancelling Contract after 24 months!

Roodepoort ( South Africa) - December 14, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

I have tried to cancel my contract due to bad service after the required period but they do not cancel the service thus my phone is still in service and now they will most properly sue me if I do not pay and the recording of my cancellation will most properly be lost or un available!I'm so tired of ...

Auto & General Insurance - autogen.co.za - Poor Service!

( South Africa) - December 7, 2016   Auto Insurance & Loan

On the 11th OF April 2016 i was involved in an accident with a client of Auto & General J Rambaran. On 26 July 2016 signed documentation was submitted to Auto & General requesting payment into PD Hastibeer account . I K Adams did not sign or authorise such payments neither have i receved any...

Vodacom - Vodacom.co.za - Long wait for poor service!!

Johannesburg ( South Africa) - December 7, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

I had an accident with my cell took it to Bedford Centre they checked is insured told me to take it to EastGate Customer Care.I sat waiting for my number to come up for over an hour when I did see an agent they again looked up said it was insured would send it for a quote. On Monday received a call ...

vodacom.co.za - Data and account issue

( South Africa) - December 7, 2016   Cellular & Data Service Providers

I have received a phone bill that is double that of what it usually is because of supposed 'out of data bundle rates'. I however did buy data and no additional notification was sent to say i had run out of data. I sent an enquiry 8 working days ago and no one has contacted me. Each day everyone says...

Vodacom - vodacom.co.za - Premature contract cancellation service

Cape Town ( South Africa) - October 13, 2016   Others

Hi, I have been trying on several occasions to cancel my contract via the dailing option provided. After several attempts to reach that cancellation option i decided to go to the Vodacom shops. First attempt at N1 City branch -the teenager (assistant) who helped me made me wait- using the exact same...

South African Airways - Very Poor customer service

( South Africa) - September 16, 2016   Airlines

My name is Ruxanne Dadzie, i traveled to Ghana from Dulles International airport on Monday the 12th of September 2016. My seat numbers were DEF, Economy class.The cabin attendant who was a tall dark gentleman was the most unprofessional and rude guy i have ever come across my whole entire travel exp...

AFS-FLS Glass Distributors - Non-completion of installation!

(Gauteng South Africa) - September 15, 2016   Home - Furniture - Garden Supplies

We ordered and paid 90% for sliding doors, in excess of R100k. Only half the doors have been installed although they have removed our old doors, thus leaving huge openings. This is for a month now. They have refused to return to site and have refused to cover the openings. Snyman (owner) avoids all ...

Lizette Vilonel-Golden Homes agent-071 455 3674 - Developer refuse to give me my money back-Service

Boksburg (Gauteng South Africa) - March 30, 2016   miscellaneous

I paid 2500 deposit for property to Lizette Vilonel 071 455 3674 last year October. The promised occupation time was jan 2016. now changed to July 2016.The developer refuse to give me my refund back, based on the fact that I am withdrawing my quotation at the bank and that I cancelled a month after...